News for August, 2018

CCEF Inc | August 30, 2018

Siquijor Province Coastal Resource Management Alliance (SPCRMA) Memorandum of Agreement was officially signed on August 13, 2018. After more than a year of consultative meetings and lobbying for the cooperation of each participating Municipality, the Siquijor Province has finally formalized the agreement of mayors of 5 out 6 municipalities, namely, Enrique Villanueva, Maria, Larena, Lazi, and San Juan.